Oficina de FSL

Madrid
Núñez de Balboa 49, 3º Izda.
28001 Madrid
Tel.: 917 819 910
Fax: 914 319 050
email: info@fsl.es

Horario de oficina

Lunes a viernes
9:30 – 14:00 y 16:00 – 19:00 hrs

Asesores de nuestros programas

Andalucía

Córdoba
Meyer School Of English
957 070 471
cordoba@fsl.es
Granada
917 819 910
granada@fsl.es
Málaga
Ana Isabel Guardiola
952 640 596
malaga@fsl.es
Sevilla
Academia Windsor
954 277 058
sevilla@fsl.es

Aragón

Zaragoza
GLS Servicios Lingüísticos
976 239 165
zaragoza@fsl.es

Canarias

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Bruno Kundsen
674 128 849
laspalmas@fsl.es
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
917 819 910
tenerifec@fsl.es

Cantabria

Santander
Derrick Cantabria
942 215 693
santander@fsl.es

Castilla - La Mancha

Albacete
Luis Gómez
677 653 808
albacete@fsl.es
Ciudad Real
Francisco Fenollar
607 268 801
ciudadreal@fsl.es
Cuenca
Academia Trivium Cuenca
969 235 075
cuenca@fsl.es
Guadalajara
Emilio Collazo
609 086 130 - 949 324 442
guadalajara@fsl.es
Toledo
917 819 910
toledo@fsl.es

Castilla y León

León
Esther González
669 744 290
leon@fsl.es
Salamanca
917 819 910
salamanca@fsl.es
Segovia
917 819 910
segovia@fsl.es

Cataluña

Barcelona
917 819 910
barcelona@fsl.es
Girona
Sandra Llinares
610 301 145
girona@fsl.es
Tarragona
917 819 910
tarragona@fsl.es

Comunidad Valenciana

Alicante
Academia Berlingua
965 200 757
alicante@fsl.es
Castelló de la Plana
Paloma Segura
607 870 208
castellon@fsl.es
Orihuela
Linguo Formación
609 543 020
orihuela@fsl.es
Valencia
Nuria Segura
617 926 241
valencia@fsl.es

Extremadura

Extremadura
917 819 910
caceres@fsl.es
Navalmoral de la Mata
Fernando Alfonso
927 535 646 - 647 978 949
navalmoral@fsl.es

Galicia

A Coruña
Yolanda Pantin/Mariano Franco
607 208 932/669 972 993
acoruna@fsl.es
Vigo (Pontevedra)
Ana María Iglesias
986 414 020 - 609 347 647
vigo@fsl.es

Madrid

Madrid (Oficina)
917 819 910
info@fsl.es

País Vasco

Bilbao (Vizcaya)
Velvet School Idiomas
944 448 178
bilbao@fsl.es

Región de Murcia

Murcia
Mª Amor Martínez
627 959 346
murcia@fsl.es